New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Love Life and I Love God!

I am Susie ! I am 52 .I am a widow for 14 years.i am a Christian woman. I like to volunteer in my church and my community! I would like to find man with similar interests..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Catholic, Church of Christ, Evangelical, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Community Christian Church

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onxBox, Mobile
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSales associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funI like music. , I like going for a walk in the park and on the beach! I like to watch sports ; (49 ers )football, (Giants)Baseball, (warriors) Basketball! Having coffee or lunch or dinner!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI would like to find a man that would like to go to church with me! I would like to spend some time get to know each other.. doing things we both like to do and have similar interests!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI like him to a Christian, respectful and caring, faithful, honest ,
On the first dateGo out for coffee! Or lunch or dinner! Talk and get to know each other!

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bowling, Croquet, Racquetball, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite team49 ers football.Giants baseball, warriors Basketba
Favorite college teamSan Jose State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga