New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a woman to spend time with

I would like to meet a woman who can be described as playful, kind, sweet, submissive, talkative, caring and thoughtful. Not aggressive or loud and definitely not a party girl. I am agoraphobic and very rarely leave my apartment. I don't go to bars or clubs or party's and I don't date. I am only comfortable one on one in my own apartment which makes having relationships difficult or even starting relationships because I don't go out on dates, a woman has to come to my apartment. I try to do everything I can to make a woman feel welcome and comfortable in my home.
I've had three girlfriends in my life the last of which was 9 years ago. Trust can be very difficult for me. I need to get to know a woman by writing back and forth for a while before I meet her. Also she needs to get to know me because when I say I can only meet her at my apartment it makes me sound like I'm legitimately crazy. A woman who is talkative is a very good thing since I am such a quiet person. I am very affectionate once I become comfortable with a woman. Cuddling while listening to music, massaging her shoulders while watching a movie, rubbing her feet while she tells me about her day. I'm really bad at verbalizing my own feelings. Physical affection like cuddling and massage is the only way I have of showing a woman that I care about her.
The few friends I have had in the past have all been women. I don't like being around people but I especially hate being around men. I have never had even one male friend in my life. I have no interest in any of the things men talk about or do. I don't watch sports, I don't care about cars, I don't go to party's, I don't drink, I don't play video game and I don't want to hear any sex stories.
I would like to meet a woman who is comfortable and content sitting with me in my apartment and watching a movie, listening to music, playing games like chess or just sitting together talking about anything and everything. I have always been called an amazing listener. I enjoy having private conversations with women, in fact it's the only time I can have a conversation without having an anxiety attack. When I talk I think about what I'm being told before I comment. Because of that I tend to give very good advice. The few friends I've had over the years have all told me I would make a great therapist. I'm not at all insensitive or rude but, I will give my honest opinion if asked a direct question.
I like kids especially baby's. I find baby's very calming. They're the only people I'm always relaxed with and I can't hold one without feeling happy. If a woman does have a child I would have no problem at all if she brought them with her when she visited me.
I like to read and wright. I listen to all types of music especially rock and classical but, I don't like rap. I watch all types of movies especially comedy's and dramas but, I don't like graphic horror.
If you are a woman and would like to spend time with a man in the evenings or after work just relaxing and talking without any expectations then we could be good friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSocial Security/Disability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnce Upon a Time, Psych, Lucifer, Burn Notice, Castle, Sherlock, Blacklist, The Mentalist, Chuck, Scorpion
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSuicide Kings, Mouse Hunt, Sherlock Holmes, Twilight, Avengers, X-Men, Star Trek, How to Train Your Dragon, Now You See Me, John Wick
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsSister Hazel, AC/DC, Nickelback, Blessid Union of Souls, Aerosmith, Seether, Carrie Underwood, Kansas, Adele, Evanescence, Jason Aldean, Lynyd Skynyrd, Katy Perry, Alessia Cara, Christina Perri, Hinder
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Odyssey, The Count of Monte Cristo, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Physics for the Rest of Us, Essentials of Theoretical Science, Understanding Hyperspace, Essentials of Neural Science, Anatomy of Behavioral Analysis
Idea of funTalking with someone I like and am comfortable with.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySailing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBecome a published author.

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerEnjoys affection and being doted on, kind and compassionate, playful and submissive nature, likes to laugh, open minded, talkative
On the first dateCook a nice meal.