New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single for too long!

Female (35) looking for Male Sioux City, Iowa, United States

I'm red haired, blue eyes and tall. Toned but thin. I love to laugh and have fun. Try new adventures today I was joking around and made my co workers crack up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural
Dynasty
Wentworth
Big mouth
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to count
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsPrince
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science
Favorite booksDavenport series, tooany to count
Idea of funRoller skating fishing music dancing swimming picnic
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving tflying a plain and a regular date

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to have a good job and stability I good relationship

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomebody who I can trust and trust me. Somebody who is loyal and can have fun. And have good communication
On the first dateGet some food and eat it where we can talk. Bbe able to laugh and is spontaneous

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting