New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely and sad

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCashier and Deli

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSponge bob,criminal justice,family feud,Young and the restless
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesPlayboy, Cinderella,Norbit, Throw mama from train
Music typesCountry, Metal, Latin
Favorite artistsDaddy yankee, Kenny Rogers,def leopard
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWalking through the beach and a nice romantic dinner
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryGoing on airplane

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeA nice house and nice car