New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wild Kat75

I'm ready to date and looking for some fun so if you're up for it look me up and let's go out and fun exciting I'm carrying I'm funny I'm a great listener I'm a great friend I love to read I also like to write short stories and poems I love listening to heavy metal music I love horror story I love horror movies I'm just a great person to get to know and if you want to know more about me hit me up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleHealth Care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds law & order horror stories music videos etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging out with friends sitting watching TV movies having a glass of wine reading the book I just having fun etc
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything new just getting out the house having fun

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest and to die happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty caring thoughtfulness someone that cares for me likes me for me it's there for me but wants to do things with me wants to have fun just a great person oh did I say honesty. A strong protective man that would have my back and I would have his.
On the first dateSurprise me