New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Male (50) looking for Female Omaha, Nebraska, United States

Pretty easygoing like trying new things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today


EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChicago pd law and order svu
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesThe godfather independence day cheech and chong
Music typesRock, Electronic, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsAc/dc srv ramones slipknot GnR
Reading selectionClassic, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Gambling


SmokerQuitting smoking
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving bungee jumping


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness