New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special petite brunette

Male (48) looking for Female Lubbock, Texas, United States

49 years old, lifelong West Texan, love the outdoors,. Good looking guy who is a gentleman and an adventurous type all in one. Will not stop till I find her! The one that makes my heart palpitate every time I’m near her.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtScarred
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCustomer Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

On the first dateQuiet intimate or something like bowling so we can laugh at each other. Darts.

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Curling, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Softball
Favorite teamTexas Tech. Kansas City Chiefs
Favorite college teamTexas Tech University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking